ACES 2021 Conference - Association for Counselor Education and Supervision

Conference Role ACES 2021


ACES President

Casey Barrio Minton
cbarrio@utk.edu

ACES Executive Director
Kelly Duncan
executivedirector@acesonline.net

Conference Coordinator
Holly Branthoover
Holly.branthoover@iup.edu

Assistant Conference Coordinator
Call for proposals and Session Scheduling
Kori Babel
asstconferencecoord@acesonline.net

Local Resource Coordinator
Liz Norris
elizabeth.kaye.norris@live.mercer.edu

Conference/ACES Treasurer
Elizabeth Villares
treasurer@acesonline.net

Conference Registration Chair
Robin Lee
Robin.Lee@mtsu.edu

On-Site Registration Chair
Malvika Behl
malvikaa.behl@gmail.com

Conference Publicity/Promotion Chair
Jeremy Swanston
socialmedia@acesonline.net

Program Publication Chair (front materials)
Heather Dahl
heather.dahl@unlv.edu

Exhibits/Sponsors Chair
Exhibits
Tina Marie Glover
tglover@keiseruniversity.edu
Sponsors
Cassandra Riedy
criedy@gwmail.gwu.edu

Career Link Chair and Committee
Kara Ieva
ieva@rowan.edu
Regina Finan
regina1913@gmail.com
Raul R Machuca
RMachuca@barry.edu

Volunteer/Graduate Student Coordinator
Malvika Behl
malvikaa.behl@gmail.com

Technology Chair
Marty Jencius
mjencius@kent.edu

Women’s Retreat Coordinator
Christine Schimmel
Chris.Schimmel@mail.wvu.edu

Emerging Leaders Workshop
Abby Dougherty
ad3457@drexel.edu
Ned Golubovic
ngolubovic@sandiego.edu

Continuing Education Co-Chairs
Tiffany Brooks
Carolyn Schoenbeck
acescecommittee@gmail.com

ACES Inform Co-Chairs
Richard Balkin
rsbalkin@olemiss.edu
David Kleist
kleidavi@isu.edu

Accessibility Chair
Elizabeth (Kelly) Mautz
ekm0031@tigermail.auburn.edu
Michael Weatherford
MichaelWeatherford7@gmail.com

Wellness Chair
Stephanie DePalmer
sdepalmer@messiah.edu